A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

just happened to catch an old episode of Living Single… i want a ‘Scooter’ in my life. lol


anyways, life has been straight. this is gonna be a short entry cuz i’m sleepy and slightly sick (hate sinus colds!!) and need to hit the bed.


today (since it’s past midnight) is my daddy’s bday!!! aww! i think he’s going to brazil this weekend or something. lol.


after friday passes i can officially concentrate on my birthday. hhaha. my sister, my dad, and i all have bdays 17 days apart. first it’s carin, then my dad, then me.. so i decided to be courteous and wait til after feb 17th to go all talking bout MY birthday… even though i think i started earlier back before carin’s. lol. but yes – spring break, march 6th…. good stuff to look foward to. good stuff.


got off the phone with mr. monroe earlier. we’re cool. him, me, and our nonrelationship make me smile.


you know, sometimes i trip over the fact that i can be a professional writer. it’s happening.. ::insert huge smile here::


“i like you” — it felt so new and refreshing to say those three little words out loud today, face-to-face to my friend. especially being that it was so genuine.


i am a C i am a C-H i am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N and i have C-H-R-I-S-T in my H-E-A-R-T so i’m as H-A-P-P-Y as i can be!


peace.


,
Cole

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

