A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

my little sister’s a senior in highschool and she’s currently going through the process of deciding where she wants to go and what she wants to study and all of that. and sometimes it makes me think – especially with my whole rethinking my career choice thing – if hampton was the right place for me. should i have applied to other places, chosen somewhere else to go? should i transfer and try my hand at someplace new?

but then i think of the experience i’ve had these past 14 or so months (seems much longer than just that little time) and especially the people i’ve met… the people i love. and the answer is no.

unequivocally no.

,
Cole

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

