A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I’ve always been great with a partner. 

I’m not a big group person. I’m not Miss Independent. I like having super close intimate relationships with one or a few best friends.

I grew up in a house of five and even if I’m not 100 percent interacting with everyone all the time, having the company around… it’s what feels natural to me.

This is not natural to me — how he leaves all the time. How he socializes with others. It doesn’t fit right with me yet. Will it ever?

I need a partner.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

