A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I’m slightly weepy right now.

Maybe it’s an overdose of Grey’s Anatomy. I’m listening to the song right now from the episode where Meredith drowns.

But I think it’s because I started bleeding. Lately I tend to get depressed when my period comes on.

I want to be a mom. I can’t put into words how much I want to be a mom.

And after over a year of this… I don’t think we’ll be able to get pregnant. And I’m crushed. And I’m devastated.

So I’m weepy.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “

  1. I was recently where u were. Sad because I too have been trying for a kid and it hasn’t happened yet and it’s been at least 6 months. At this point it’s officially in Gods hands…whenever it’s meant to be it will be for me. I hope u can find that peace as well…I still get sad when Aunt Flo comes too but I know it’s not up to me…

Leave a Reply

