A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I can’t get a little dog. I just can’t.

Seeing all these lapdog people post pics of their pups in santa or elf outfits and carry them around and treat them like a baby when they are a motherf-in’ dog. No offense to small dog owners. None at all. I happen to love quite a bunch of them (owners, I’m referring to) but it’s just not me. Besides, I can’t stand their little yips and scampering all over things (little dogs, I’m referring to).

(disclaimer: this post is a result of me not wanting to be judged by my facebook friends — the ones of the little-dog-owning variety who might be offended.)

I wish I could see my Holly. Some times I wish she would have puppies and I could get one. blush

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

