A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I’m bored. Super bored.

It’s the last day of my week-long (unpaid) break from work and I’m trying to avoid thinking about going back and the hectic-ness of working this holiday season. I’ve paid (most) my bills for the month, did some substantial cleaning at home, and did all the window shopping I can handle right about now. My grown-up baby is getting in a day-time nap and I don’t really feel like talking to anybody on the phone. I’m assuming nothing good is on TV, but I don’t really want to turn it on to find out. (Not a big fan of TV)

There are other things I know I could do, but nothing really appeals to me. I’m that kind of bored.

whatevah 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

