A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I have so many things to write about. Of course, I won’t now cuz it’s too close to bed (in fact I shoulda been off the computer an hour ago) and I’m sleepy. But yeah — there’s been a lot going on in my lil head from work issues to holiday stress, my recent encounters with children, fears about commitment and so much more. I also miss writing in my other blog – http://www.anorthstar.wordpress.com. November I did 30 blogs in 30 days and although it’s not like a have much of a readership there, I eventually want to and I believe consistency is key. I’ve been coming up for good topics to write about too. I just haven’t gotten around to writing.

Story of my life.

I also owe my sister an email. Sigh.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

