A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

Vision Board

“Write the vision and make it plain…”

 

This weekend I put action into something I’ve been telling myself to do for a long time now. I made a vision board.

Last year mostly just seemed to pass by without any fanfare. It seemed to end the same way it started – no worse, but no better. Each year, each day actually, should be a chance to better oneself. And when 2013 rolls around – considering the apocalypse doesn’t come in December – I want to be able to look back and see all the positive changes I’ve made in my life.

Hence, the vision board. I’m quite ambitious this year. I want to enhance my career, health, wealth and relationships. I want to buy a house and start a family. I also want to just enjoy life a little bit more and indulge in more things that make me happy.

What are your personal visions for this year?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

