A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I soooo wanted to smoke today. I still do. Today was a stressful day. Tomorrow will only be part 2. And I’m praying Saturday won’t be part 3.

I’m so glad I get Sunday and Monday off work.

I’m having these issues with certain factors in my life. I’m trying my best to get through them smoothly and in a rational adult manner. 

Damn, I’m too grown-up. I’ve always been grown-up.

Sometimes I just wish I could be a wild and crazy artist with tattoos and an edgy hairstyle and an unconventional life. I’m definitely an artist trapped starving inside a responsible person’s life.

I think I’m partly this way because I crave stability. Maybe partly this way cuz I’m a crazy masochist. Sigh.

 

Pray for my soul.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

