A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

So I did take a sick day to recoup and it did help some. Despite a recent major let down I’m starting to put things in perspective and see how God is working in my life. It’s not what I expected. Not quite what I was planning. But I know God’s path is the right path for me.

I have a feeling these next couple of months will be a whirlwind. This whole year will probably blast by.

Zoom! I’m ready for the journey.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

