A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

Been Too Long

It’s been a long time. I shouldn’t of left you…

Yes, I know. It’s been about a month and a half since I last graced your computer screens with an update. I apologize. Getting caught up in trying to keep up this 20-something life.

I started this blog specifically because I knew this period in my life was going to bring about a lot of changes, a lot of challenges and a lot of life-altering amazing moments and not only did I want to share that experience with the world but more importantly, I wanted this blog to help someone along the way in their journey. Cuz there really is no manual. I’m just one little star in this vast sky trying to shine through the darkness. Together we can be a lot more.

So if you stop through this little ole’ blog, please drop some words of encouragement. Share your thoughts and stories. I’d love to hear them.

This is our journey. Let’s make it unforgettable.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

