A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I just gotta make it…

 

Today was a nice Monday. Thanks be to God.

My boss didn’t sweat me at work, I got great praise for my freelance assignment, got an email from the little sis and went grocery shopping to stock up on some healthy foods.

I had watched Office Space for the first time yesterday, but luckily no real “case of the Mondays” for me. LOL

Life isn’t quite where I want it to be and I’m still having significant challenges in significant areas, but positive attitude and prayer goes a long way in being ok to press on.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

