A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

One of my downfalls is that I almost always see both sides to every situation. That might not seem like a negative, but it makes it extremely hard to make a decision about something and sticking with it without flip flopping back and forth.

Should I buy a house now and in the city where I’m currently living?

Should I leave my field of study and start my own business?

Should I go back to school before paying off my undergraduate debt?

Should I get married this year?

 

I’m gonna need some strength, courage and wisdom to get me through this period in my life.

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “

  1. Lots of questions and I’m sure God will give you the answers if they haven’t already been placed in front of you! 

Leave a Reply

