A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

This. Is. Ridiculous.

My partner in crime left yesterday, just yesterday, and I feel completely lost with out him. I miss him so much. My separation anxiety is bad. Like even when he gets on my nerves, I still want him around. It’s too quiet here. I don’t know what to do with my time. I don’t really want to eat or sleep or clean or watch tv or make decisions. I’m a mess. I hate going into the bathroom and seeing my one lone toothbrush without his next to mine. And what makes it worse — the man won’t text me or answer his phone.

Dang.

I tried to play it off like I was cool by stopping myself from texting or calling this morning or throughout the day. I know he’s enjoying family and friend time and stuff but I just kinda want to hear his voice for a second. The other crazy thing about it? I miss my in-laws. Like I really truly wish I was there. But I’m not.

Suck it up, Nicole.

So in other news… I have to take my baby to the shop tomorrow. I really don’t want to do it because I feel like this is going to cost an arm and a leg. Dear God, help me. Can I just get my cars straight, a place to live, a job I enjoy, my health together and be able to get knocked up? That’s all I’m asking. Too much??

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

