A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

I have so much to write about, but so little time. I feel like life has constantly been on the move for me lately but it’s all a good thing.  We recently moved into a house and we’re settling in bit by bit. I cant wait to celebrate the holidays. Even though I won’t have much time off I am hoping to still be able to spend quality time with my family. Going into the new year I feel like I have so much to work towards and much to look forward to. My faith and spiritual strength is growing stronger every day and thats made me a better person. Well … times a ticking so I gotta go. Lata!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

