A*North*Star

searching for a guide through life

God’s will be done. Just finished applying for a job, and I’m praying for God’s favor through the process. And if not this particular position, then something else. He knows more than anyone how much I need it!

 

Well, in the meantime, I better get to bed so I can sleep a few hours and go back to my dreaded place of employment for one last day before the weekend. It sounds like a party’s going on in my living room. The boys are playing music and video games. Sigh. I’m trying not to sweat the small stuff. Don’t get me wrong. I love my little frat house. But the authentic Nicole in me just wants my husband in bed with me, no electronics, just a good old fashioned talking session. It’s been difficult for me to express my innermost feelings verbally lately. That’s often a problem, but it’s bugging the crap out of me.

Eh… buenas noches!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

